Skip To Main Content

Parents Association

The Parents Association (PA) of St. Patrick’s Episcopal Day School strives to involve all of our families, nurturing our diverse and welcoming community, supporting educational excellence at St. Patrick's, and creating a spirit of volunteerism and generosity. The work of the PA contributes to the life and vitality of the Day School. Guided by an Executive Committee, and in partnership with the broader school community, the PA leads community-building and fundraising initiatives. These efforts enable the PA to support the professional development and recognition of our faculty and staff, to serve as a resource to school families, and to enhance the spirit and character of St. Patrick’s.

Chris Bolger

Chris Bolger

Director of Alumni & Parent Programs

Welcome back from the Parents Association!

On behalf of the Parents Association Executive Committee, welcome to the 2021-2022 school year. It was a delight to welcome students for an in-person return this fall. I look forward to connecting with those of you new to our community and reconnecting with others after time spent apart. On-campus opportunities for parents continue to look different as this year gets underway, and we remain grateful for the ways in which members of the vibrant St. Patrick's community contribute your time and energy to ensure the success of our school events. Keeping our mission of Welcoming Families and Building Community central in our thoughts, the Parents Association looks forward to greeting you in person soon and to collaborating with you throughout the school year. If at any time you have questions about the PA and our activities at St. Patrick's, please reach out to me. In the meantime, again, welcome back, and go Wolfhounds!


Kit Ballenger
Parents Association President

2021-2022 PA Executive Committee

Kit Ballenger

Denise Prince
VP for Communications

Laura Schifter
VP for Service and Sustainability

Imani Edwards
VP for Equity

Diana Allen
VP for Faculty & Staff Recognition

Jessica Taylor White
VP for Fundraising

Whitney Rosenthal
VP for Partnerships

Claire Farver
Vice President-at-Large

Johanna Howe
VP for Parent Association Sales

LaMeka Short
VP for Room Parents

Tashia Senn-Jones
VP for Volunteers

Katharine Reishman
Recording Secretary

Stephanie Goldfine

Chris Bolger
Development Office Liaison

PA HoundsTruth Features