Who We Are

The Development Office and Volunteer Center is responsible for coordinating and supporting the Day School's fundraising, donor relations, volunteer opportunities, and communications. Please feel free to visit us in the Development Office or contact us.

gr3science.jpg

Contact Information

Scott E.Tomlinson 
Assistant Head of School for Development
202-342-3454
tomlinsons@stpatsdc.org

Elizabeth Z. Owens
Director of Development
202-342-7007
owense@stpatsdc.org

Cathileen Albo
Auction Consultant
202-342-2829
alboc@stpatsdc.org

Adelaide Barrett
Director of Constituent Relations
202-342-7008
barretta@stpatsdc.org

Caitlin Kiley
Director of Annual Fund
202--342-7004
kileyc@stpatsdc.org

Dianne Hammond Neville
Development Associate

202-342-7006
nevilled@stpatsdc.org