Who We Are

The Development Office and Volunteer Center is responsible for coordinating and supporting the Day School's fundraising, donor relations, volunteer opportunities, and communications. Please feel free to visit us in the Development Office or contact us.

gr3science.jpg

Contact Information

Elizabeth Z. Owens
Director of Development
202-342-7007
owense@stpatsdc.org

Cathileen Albo
Auction Consultant
202-342-2829
alboc@stpatsdc.org

Adelaide Barrett
Co-Director of Constituent Relations
202-342-7008
barretta@stpatsdc.org

Chris Bolger
Development Associate

202-342-7006
bolgerc@stpatsdc.org
 

Caitlin Kiley
Director of Annual Fund
202--342-7004
kileyc@stpatsdc.org

Lisa White
Co-Director of Constituent Relations

202-342-3456
whitel@stpatsdc.org