Single Bar Chart

$1200000

0%

0

$188,583

2015-16 ANNUAL FUND

TOTAL TO DATE:
Ways to Give

Why Give?

St. Patrick’s Episcopal Day School relies heavily on the financial support of its past and present community members.  The Development Office is dedicated to the advancement of the Day School by communicating its mission, philosophy, and values. 

Since the Day School’s founding in 1956, our community’s strong sense of mission and engagement in the lives of our students has made St. Patrick’s the extraordinary place it is today. We are grateful for the continued generosity of the members of this community for their selfless stewardship of the dream we share.

 

You can show your support for the Day School in a number of ways:

We encourage and appreciate all levels of giving. For more information, please contact Caitlin Kiley, Director of the Annual Fund, at 202-342-7004 or by email at kileyc@stpatsdc.org

Our Team

Elizabeth Z. Owens
Director of Development
202-342-7007
owense@stpatsdc.org

Cathileen Albo
Auction Consultant
202-342-2829
alboc@stpatsdc.org

Adelaide Schafer Barrett '85
Co-Director of Constituent Relations
202-342-7008
barretta@stpatsdc.org

Lisa White
Co-Director of Constituent Relations
202-342-3456
whitel@stpatsdc.org 

Caitlin Kiley
Director of the Annual Fund
202-342-7004
kileyc@stpatsdc.org

Chris Bolger 
Development Associate
202-342-7006
bolgerc@stpatsdc.org