Monthly Menus

Tue Sep 02

Chicken Noodle Soup
Beef Burgers~ Garden Burgers
Waffle Fries
Assorted Yogurts

Wed Sep 03

Ancho Chili Chicken Breast
~Macaroni & Cheese~
Mixed Vegetables

Thu Sep 04

Vegetarian Vegetable Soup (GF,V)
Spaghetti Carbonara
~Vegetable Spaghetti Carbonara~
Green Peas and Carrots
Oreo Chunk Cookie

Fri Sep 05

Steak ~ Chicken ~ Vegetable Fajitas
Refried Beans
White Rice with Lime & Cilantro

Mon Sep 08

Chicken Caprese
~Eggplant Parmesan~
Penne Pasta with Marinara
Italian Vegetables

Tue Sep 09

Tomato Soup with Rice (GF)
Meatball Sub
~Roasted Vegetable Sub~
Sun Chips
Triple Raisin Bar

Wed Sep 10

MEATLESS

Fiesta Cheese Empanadas
Eggplant Empanadas
Black Beans and Roasted Corn

Thu Sep 11

Chicken Tortellini Soup
Individual Pepperoni Pizza
~Individual Cheese Pizza~
Mixed Fresh Vegetables
Chocolate & Vanilla Pudding

Fri Sep 12

Chicken Tenders
~Macaroni & Cheese~
Vegetable Medley

Mon Sep 15

Turkey Nachos
~Refried Beans~
Nacho Cheese, Sour Cream, Salsa,
Green Onions, Lettuce, Guacamole

Tue Sep 16

French Onion Soup
Buttermilk Baked Chicken
~Spinach Quiche~
Garlic Mashed Potatoes
Mixed Vegetables
Sugar Cookie

Wed Sep 17

Baked Potato Bar with Cheese Sauce, Sour Cream, Green Onion, Shredded Cheese, Salsa, Chili
Broccoli Spears

Thu Sep 18

Hungarian Mushroom Soup
Beef Sirloin Tips in Gravy
~Garden Burger~
Egg Noodles
Green Beans
Cream Cheese Brownie

Fri Sep 19

Honey Rosemary Chicken
~Sweet Corn Pudding~
Roasted Brussel Sprouts

Mon Sep 22

MEATLESS

Cheese Enchiladas
Steamed White Rice
Black Beans, Pepper Confetti, Corn

Tue Sep 23

Minestrone Soup (V)
Chicken Caesar Salad
~Vegetable Caesar Salad~
Corn Bread Square
Chocolate Chip Cookie

Wed Sep 24

Spaghetti & Meatballs
~Spaghetti with Marinara Sauce~
Green Garden Peas

Thu Sep 25

Pasta e Fagioli Soup
Chicken Shawarma on Pita
~Veggie Shawarma on Pita~
Tabbouleh
Assorted Yogurts

Fri Sep 26

All Beef Hot Dogs
~Garden Burgers~
Baked Beans

Mon Sep 29

Beef & Broccoli
~Vegetable Stir Fry~
Fried Rice

Tue Sep 30

Tomato Feta Soup (GF,V)
Chicken Quesadilla
~Vegetable Quesadilla~
Guacamole, Sour Cream, Pico de Gallo, Black Bean & Corn Salad
Jello

iCal