Monthly Menus

Fri Apr 25

Belgian Waffles
Turkey Sausage
Strawberries ~ Maple Syrup

Mon Apr 28

“Popeye” Empanada
with Spinach
Fiesta Cheese Empanada
Spanish Rice

Tue Apr 29

Corn Chowder
Lemon Garlic Chicken (GF)
~Ratatouille~
Mashed Potatoes
Green Peas
Triple Raisin Bar

Wed Apr 30

Meatball Sub
~Roasted Vegetable Sub~
Kettle Chips

Thu May 01

Roasted Vegetable Soup (GF)
Buttermilk Baked Chicken
~Spinach Quiche~
Couscous
Vegetable Medley
Italian Ice

Fri May 02

Meat Lasagna
~ Veggie Lasagna ~
Mixed Vegetables

Mon May 05

Cheese Enchiladas
Sunburst Rice
Peas and Carrots

Tue May 06

Pasta e Fagioli Soup
Grilled Chicken Flatbread
Roasted Vegetable Flatbread
Kettle Chip
Chocolate Brownie

Wed May 07

Spaghetti Carbonara
~Vegetable Spaghetti Carbonara
Fresh Vegetable Blend

Thu May 08

Chicken Tortilla Soup (GF)
Chicken/Steak Fajitas
~Roasted Pepper & Onion Fajita~
Lime & Cilantro Infused

Fri May 09

Teriyaki Chicken Drumsticks
~Macaroni & Cheese~
Broccoli Spears

Mon May 12

Pasta Tortellini Bar
Alfredo ~ Pomodoro~ Pesto
Succotash

Tue May 13

Lentil Soup
Sweet & Sour Chicken
~Stir Fry~
Brown Rice

Wed May 14

Meat Loaf
~Garden Burger~
Mashed Potatoes
California Blend Vegetables

Thu May 15

New England Clam Chowder
Beef/Chicken BBQ Sandwich
~Ratatouille~
Waffle Fries ~ Cole Slaw
Snickerdoodle Cookie

Fri May 16

Chicken & Broccoli Alfredo
~Pasta Primavera~
Fresh Vegetables

Mon May 19

Baked Potato (GF) Bar
Cheese Sauce, Sour Cream, Green Onion, Shredded Cheese, Salsa, Broccoli Spears

Tue May 20

Tomato Bisque
All Beef Hot Dogs w/ “the works”
Shredded Cheese, Chili, Chopped Onions
~Garden Burger~
Baked Beans
Cream Cheese Brownie

Wed May 21

Chicken Tenders
~Macaroni & Cheese~

Thu May 22

Broccoli w/ Monterey Jack Soup
Spaghetti & Meatballs
~Spaghetti w/ Marinara~
Garlic Bread
Italian Vegetable Blend
Chocolate/Vanilla Pudding

Fri May 23

NO LUNCH SERVICE

iCal