Monthly Menus

Wed May 04

Grilled Turkey Reuben
Kettle Chips

Thu May 05

CINCO DE MAYO
Frijoles al Charro
Chicken Enchilada
Guacamole, Sour Cream, Salsa
Pastel de Tres Leches

Fri May 06

Beef Sirloin Tips
~Spinach Quiche~
Mashed Potatoes with Gravy
Sauteed Spinach

Mon May 09

Grilled Chicken Caesar Salad
~Roasted Vegetable Salad~
Cornbread Square

Tue May 10

Pasta e Fagioli
Focaccia Pizza topped with Cheese,
Pepperoni, Veggie
Green Beans
Assorted Yogurt

Wed May 11

BBQ Boneless Chicken Thighs
~Vegetable Risotto~
Roasted Brussel Sprouts

Thu May 12

Minestrone Soup (V)
Belgian Waffles w/ Butter, Syrup
Assorted Fresh Fruit
Turkey Sausage
Blueberry Cake

Fri May 13

Chicken Shawarma
~Veggie Shawarma

Mon May 16

All Beef Hot Dogs with all the Fixings
including Chili, Cheese
~Garden Burger~
Potato Chips

Tue May 17

Roasted Vegetable Soup (GF,V)
Honey Rosemary Chicken
~Vegetable Couscous~
Vegetable Medley
Chocolate Brownie

Wed May 18

Steak & Veggie Fajita
~Refried Beans~
Sour Cream, Guacamole
Cilantro Lime Rice

Thu May 19

Italian Wedding Soup
Cavatappi Pasta Bar
Marinara~Alfredo~Bolognese
Broccoli Spears
Italian Ice

Fri May 20

Grilled Flank Steak
Fingerling Sweet Potatoes
Braised Kale

Mon May 23

Moroccan Steak
Fontina Polenta
Roasted Eggplant & Zucchini

Tue May 24

New England Clam Chowder
Chicken Stir Fry
~Tofu Vegetable Stir Fry~
Brown Rice
Chocolate/Vanilla Pudding

Wed May 25

French Dip Sandwich
~Roasted Vegetable Sandwich~
Broccoli Spears

Thu May 26

Loaded Potato Soup (GF)
Chicken Tenders
~Macaroni & Cheese~
Green Beans
Lemon Bar

Fri May 27

EARLY DISMISSAL - NO LUNCH SERVICE

Mon May 30

MEMORIAL DAY

Tue May 31

Lentil Soup (V)
Turkey Nacho Bar
~Roasted Corn & Black Beans~
Shredded Cheese, Sour Cream, Salsa,
Green Onion, Shredded Lettuce
Jello

iCal