Monthly Menus

Fri Oct 31

Spaghetti & Meatballs
~Spaghetti with Marinara~
Brussels Sprouts

Mon Nov 03

Beef Stroganoff
Served over Egg Noodles
~ Sweet Corn Puddng ~

Green Beans

Tue Nov 04

Chicken Tortilla Soup (GF)
Turkey Taco Burrito Bowl
~Black Bean & Roasted Corn~
Cilantro Lime Infused White Rice
Chocolate Chip Cookie

Wed Nov 05

Buttermilk Baked Chicken
~Spinach Quiche~
Oven Roasted Redskin Potatoes
Mixed Vegetables

Thu Nov 06

Broccoli Cheddar Soup (GF,V)
All Beef Hot Dogs with all the fixings
~Garden Burgers~
Baked Beans
Assorted Yogurt

Fri Nov 07

PROFESSIONAL DAY

NO SCHOOL FOR STUDENTS

Mon Nov 10

MEATLESS

Bean & Cheese Burrito
Guacamole, Sour Cream, Salsa
Roasted Peppers & Onions

Tue Nov 11

Tomato Garden Vegetable (GF,V)
Grilled Chicken Breast Supreme
~Pasta Primavera~
Fettuccini Noodles
Broccoli Spears
Triple Raisin Bars

Wed Nov 12

Beef & Broccoli
~Stir Fry~
Fried Rice

Thu Nov 13

Lentil Soup (V)
Chicken Quesadilla
~Vegetable Quesadilla~
Black Bean & Roasted Corn
Chocolate Brownie

Fri Nov 14

Cheese Tortellini Pasta Bar
Bolognese~Pomodoro-Pesto
Italian Blend Vegetables
Breadsticks

Mon Nov 17

BBQ Meatballs
~Roasted Vegetables~
Steamed White Rice

Tue Nov 18

Butternut Squash & Apple Soup
Oven Backed Chicken Drumsticks
~Macaroni & Cheese~
California Blend Vegetables
Chocolate & Vanilla Pudding

Wed Nov 19

Spaghetti Carbonara
~ Spaghetti with Vegetables and Alfredo Sauce ~
Green Beans

Thu Nov 20

HOLIDAY MEAL
Spiced Pumpkin Bisque
Turkey ~ Giblet Gravy ~ Stuffing
Cranberry Sauce
~Spinach Quiche~
Mashed Potatoes ~ Green Peas
Apple Pie

Fri Nov 21

Individual Pepperoni Pizza
~Individual Cheese Pizza~
Fresh Vegetable Medley

Mon Nov 24

Chicken Caesar Salad
~Vegetable Caesar Salad~
Cornbread Square

Tue Nov 25

MEATLESS
Minestrone Soup (V)
Cheese Ravioli with Marinara
Broccoli Spears
Breadsticks
Sugar Cookie

iCal