Monthly Menus

Mon Mar 30

Chicken Tenders
~Macaroni & Cheese~
Braised Kale

Tue Mar 31

Turkey Gumbo
Focaccia Pizza to include Pepperoni,
Cheese, Vegetable
Broccoli & Carrots
Sugar Cookie

Wed Apr 01

Chicken ~ Steak Fajita
~Vegetable Fajita~
Sour Cream ~ Guacamole
Black Beans simmered with Garlic
Steamed White Rice

Thu Apr 02

Broccoli Cheddar Soup (GF, V)
Italian Sausage, Grilled Peppers and
Onion Hoagie
~Roasted Vegetable Sub~
Sun Chips
Blondie

Fri Apr 03

NO LUNCH SERVICE

Mon Apr 06

Steakburger ~ Garden Burger
Sweet Potato Fries
Medley of Fresh Vegetables

Tue Apr 07

Tomato Basil Soup (GF)
Ancho Chili Chicken Breast
~Vegetable Risotto~
Green Beans
Chocolate Chip Cookie

Wed Apr 08

Beef & Broccoli
~Vegetable Stir Fry~
Brown Rice

Thu Apr 09

Hungarian Mushroom
Baked Homemade Ziti
Italian Blend Vegetables
Cream Cheese Brownie

Fri Apr 10

Chicken Pot Pie
~Vegetable Pot Pie~

Mon Apr 13

Chicken Tenders
~Macaroni & Cheese~
Broccoli Spears

Tue Apr 14

Corn Chowder
Turkey Taco Burrito Bowl
~Black Beans & Roasted Corn~
Cilantro Lime Infused Rice
Apple Crisp

Wed Apr 15

Linguini Pasta Bar
Pomodoro ~ Bolognese Sauce
Mixed Vegetable Medley

Thu Apr 16

Tomato Feta Soup (GF, V)
Chicken Taco
~Ratatouille~
Roasted Brussel Sprouts
Jello

Fri Apr 17

Mongolian Beef
~Vegetable Lo Mein~
Sauteed Mushrooms
Chocolate Brownie

Mon Apr 20

Chili Con Carne
~Vegetable Chili~
Chopped Onions, Shredded Cheese,
White Rice ~ Glazed Carrots
Cornbread Squares

Tue Apr 21

Italian Wedding Soup
Chicken ~ n ~ Waffles
~Spinach Quiche~
Syrup ~ Butter ~ Honey
Braised Kale
Yogurt

Wed Apr 22

Beef Stew
~Vegetable Stew~
Cornbread Squares

Thu Apr 23

Chicken Tortilla Soup (GF)
Chicken Quesadilla
~Vegetable Quesadilla~
Guacamole, Sour Cream, Refried Beans
Lime Cilantro infused Rice

Fri Apr 24

Jamaican Jerk Chicken Drumsticks
~Red Beans and Rice~
Plantains
Summer Slaw
Mixed Vegetables
Lemon Bars

Mon Apr 27

Rotini with Meatballs
~Rotini with Marinara Sauce~
Garlic Bread
Collard Greens

iCal